Camp Krem - Camping Unlimited | (831) 338-3210 | "Giving exceptional people the opportunity to be themselves - since 1957"
Camping Unlimited Board of Directors2018-01-23T17:57:40-08:00

Camping Unlimited Board of Directors

Camping Unlimited is governed by a board of directors, each one elected for three year terms by the general membership. Our board works hard to ensure the continued work of Camping Unlimited, ensuring that our summer and year round programs continue to produce the genuine smiles that we’ve become accustomed to over the last almost 60 years! Our board boasts a variety of personalities, skillsets and connections that help inspire growth in the organization. Meet our entire board of directors by viewing their profiles below. Dedicated individuals interested in joining our board should contact

Sharon Ardoin

Kenyon Chan

Kenyon Chan

Mel Deane

Jill Escher

Jill Escher

Don Etzbach

Don Etzbach

Barry Healy

Mary Henderson

Alex Krem

Alex Krem

Tom Krem

Jonathan LaBeaud

Jonathan Labeaud

Steven Minchen

Pete Wang

David Bullis

Board Observer

Miftah Leath

Recording Secretary

Judy Simmons

Corresponding Secretary

Call Now Button